Customer reviews Motostorm - Reviews Motostorm

Customer reviews of Motostorm.it

Customer ratings

Customer review

 
Excellent service. Responded to my email in good time, and with the right information. It was cheaper and quicker to receive my goods from Italy (I’m in Australia), than it was to purchase locally. I will be shopping with them again.
07-24-2017 at 23:59:01 by .
Order date 07-04-2017
from motostorm.it/en

Customer review

 
Very good, Everything as described, Dispatched straight away with fast delivery complete with tracking.
07-24-2017 at 19:35:04 by .
Order date 07-19-2017
from motostorm.it/en

Customer review

 
Confermo la mia precedente opinione in merito ad un ordine effettuato sul sito Motostorm: puntualità nella ricezione dell'articolo ordinato, imballaggio ok, customer service molto gentile e disponibile; da sottolineare che il "reso per cambio taglia", GRATUITO, è disponibile per una sola volta; la seconda (come nel mio caso) è a pagamento (spese di spedizione).
Sicuramente acquisterò ancora da loro. Grazie
07-24-2017 at 17:26:32 by .
Order date 07-19-2017
from motostorm.it

Customer review

 
It is wonderful with quick correspondence.I
also want to use it if I have the opportunity. Thank you
07-24-2017 at 12:46:27 by .
Order date 07-17-2017
from motostorm.it/en

Customer review

 
Seri veloci e competenti
07-24-2017 at 10:17:52 by .
Order date 07-18-2017
from motostorm.it

Customer review

 
Easy to use. I can't claim delivery was fast, but it was quick enough considering I'm in Australia.
Prices, well their prices are excellent and I can cope with waiting a few weeks for savings like that.
07-24-2017 at 08:40:53 by .
Order date 07-05-2017
from motostorm.it/en

Customer review

 
Very good. congratulations!!!
07-24-2017 at 00:10:03 by .
Order date 07-03-2017
from motostorm.it/en

Customer review

 
Servizio è prodotto ottimi
07-23-2017 at 22:55:57 by .
Order date 07-17-2017
from motostorm.it

Customer review

 
They were late sending our order because the factory inventory was low however they kept us informed and we received it quickly once they had them.
07-23-2017 at 17:58:48 by .
Order date 07-18-2017
from motostorm.it/en

Customer review

 
Come sempre celeri nella spedizione e nelle risposte. Ho avuto un problema con una taglia e subito ho richiesto il cambio. Il giorno dopo il corriere ha ritirato il mio pacco.
07-23-2017 at 17:06:19 by .
Order date 07-18-2017
from motostorm.it
  • Page / 770

Information Motostorm.it

Description:

Abbigliamento moto, accessori moto, caschi, giacche e stivali delle migliori marche: Arai, Spidi, Alpinestars, Dainese, Shoei.

Address:
motostorm
Largo Centro Studi 11
47833, Morciano di Romagna
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
inof@motostorm.it
Authorized Representative:
motostorm
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
7691

Find us on Facebook

About Avis-Verifies

Avis-Verifies is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy web-shops.See more