Customer reviews Motostorm - Reviews Motostorm

Customer reviews Motostorm.it

Customer ratings

Customer review

 
Todo bien envío rápido
the 01-21-2018 11:34 pm at 01-21-2018 11:34 pm by .
Order date 01-16-2018 06:35 pm
from motostorm.it/en

Customer review

 
soddisfacente
the 01-21-2018 09:41 pm at 01-21-2018 09:41 pm by .
Order date 01-16-2018 04:19 pm
from motostorm.it

Customer review

 
Perfette
the 01-21-2018 08:48 pm at 01-21-2018 08:48 pm by .
Order date 01-16-2018 04:19 pm
from motostorm.it

Customer review

 
Bel sito, vasta gamma di ricambi disponibile, e sopratutto veloci con le spedizioni.
the 01-21-2018 07:10 pm at 01-21-2018 07:10 pm by .
Order date 01-16-2018 04:19 pm
from motostorm.it

Customer review

 
buono
the 01-21-2018 04:13 pm at 01-21-2018 04:13 pm by .
Order date 01-16-2018 04:19 pm
from motostorm.it

Customer review

 
Service was good and delivery date was exactly as they said.
the 01-21-2018 12:44 am at 01-21-2018 12:44 am by .
Order date 01-15-2018 06:55 pm
from motostorm.it/en

Customer review

 
Precisi
Serietà
Professionale
the 01-20-2018 03:38 pm at 01-20-2018 03:38 pm by .
Order date 01-15-2018 04:16 pm
from motostorm.it

Customer review

 
I received ongoing status of the order and received my boot order in less than a week. No additional taxes, no customs hold up, or anything else negative. The boots arrived as described and the size 46 fits perfectly to my US size 12 feet. I recommend Motostorm.
the 01-19-2018 12:55 am at 01-19-2018 12:55 am by .
Order date 01-11-2018 07:11 pm
from motostorm.it/en

Customer review

 
I couldn't be happier with the entire process of ordering from Motostorm. The prices were great! The communication was excellent! The shipping to the US was super fast! Everything arrived in perfect condition, I will definitely be ordering from Motostorm in the future!
the 01-18-2018 04:21 am at 01-18-2018 04:21 am by .
Order date 01-12-2018 06:46 pm
from motostorm.it/en

Customer review

 
easy to use web page and delivery to Australia in the time frame given and good prices, will do business again.
the 01-17-2018 11:24 pm at 01-17-2018 11:24 pm by .
Order date 01-10-2018 06:56 pm
from motostorm.it/en
  • Page / 868

Information Motostorm.it

Description:

Abbigliamento moto, accessori moto, caschi, giacche e stivali delle migliori marche: Arai, Spidi, Alpinestars, Dainese, Shoei.

Address:
motostorm
Largo Centro Studi 11
47833, Morciano di Romagna
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
info@motostorm.it
Authorized Representative:
motostorm
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
8675

Find us on Facebook

About Avis-Verifies

Avis-Verifies is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more