Customer reviews Motostorm - Reviews Motostorm

Customer reviews of Motostorm.it

Customer ratings

Customer review

 
I'm in the USA and was very dubious about buying from an Italian company I've never heard of. Price was remarkably inexpensive, something to do with no taxes, shipping reasonable and delivery prompt. If highly recommend these guys.
02-20-2019 12:32 am at 02-20-2019 12:32 am by .
Order date 01-30-2019 04:53 pm
from motostorm.it/en

Customer review

 
Top, sehr zu empfehlen!
02-19-2019 08:32 pm at 02-19-2019 08:32 pm by .
Order date 02-14-2019 04:36 pm
from motostorm.it/en

Customer review

 
I live in the US and can’t believe how fast I got my order shipped to me. Amazing service and fast shipping made this the easiest purchase online I’ve made even compared to US websites!
02-19-2019 06:35 pm at 02-19-2019 06:35 pm by .
Order date 02-14-2019 04:52 pm
from motostorm.it/en

Customer review

 
Fantastic information. Easy to contact and very accommodating. Quick delivery and items as described.
02-19-2019 11:22 am at 02-19-2019 11:22 am by .
Order date 02-13-2019 07:00 pm
from motostorm.it/en

Customer review

 
No problems!
02-19-2019 08:47 am at 02-19-2019 08:47 am by .
Order date 01-29-2019 07:46 pm
from motostorm.it/en

Customer review

 
Ottimo servizio, puntuali, prodotti sempre Al tempo.... E per I resi nessun problema anche abitando come me in Inghilterra. 10 e lode
02-19-2019 01:30 am at 02-19-2019 01:30 am by .
Order date 02-13-2019 07:00 pm
from motostorm.it/en

Customer review

 
ottimo, chiaro per ogni tipo di acquisto
02-18-2019 11:21 pm at 02-18-2019 11:21 pm by .
Order date 02-12-2019 04:11 pm
from motostorm.it

Customer review

 
Fast, well, exactly
02-18-2019 07:43 pm at 02-18-2019 07:43 pm by .
Order date 02-13-2019 07:00 pm
from motostorm.it/en

Customer review

 
5 stars service
02-18-2019 07:11 pm at 02-18-2019 07:11 pm by .
Order date 02-13-2019 07:00 pm
from motostorm.it/en

Customer review

 
gentili e professionali
02-18-2019 04:56 pm at 02-18-2019 04:56 pm by .
Order date 02-13-2019 03:39 pm
from motostorm.it
  • Page / 1097

Information Motostorm.it

Description:

Abbigliamento moto, accessori moto, caschi, giacche e stivali delle migliori marche: Arai, Spidi, Alpinestars, Dainese, Shoei.

Address:
motostorm
Largo Centro Studi 11
47833, Morciano di Romagna
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
info@motostorm.it
Authorized Representative:
motostorm
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
10970

Find us on Facebook

About Avis-Verifies

Avis-Verifies is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy web-shops.See more