Customer reviews Motostorm - Reviews Motostorm

Customer reviews Motostorm.it

Customer ratings

Customer review

 
COMME PREVUE !!!
TRES BIEN
11-17-2021 at 05:19 by .
Order date 11-11-2021 04:54 pm
from motostorm.it/en

Customer review

 
Always great doing business with them.
11-17-2021 at 03:46 by .
Order date 11-11-2021 09:35 am
from motostorm.it/en

Customer review

 
Ordering and shipping were prompt and easy. We were able to get our order in about the same length of time as if ordered from a supplier here in the US. The helmets are exactly what we wanted. The overall experience was excellent. We truly are a world market now.
11-17-2021 at 02:10 by .
Order date 11-08-2021 10:07 am
from motostorm.it/en

Customer review

 
Very fast shipment..
11-17-2021 at 01:27 by .
Order date 11-11-2021 07:49 pm
from motostorm.it/en

Customer review

 
Great to work with !!!!!!
11-17-2021 at 12:18 by .
Order date 11-11-2021 04:55 pm
from motostorm.it/en

Customer review

 
Love the stuff
11-16-2021 at 09:14 by .
Order date 11-11-2021 03:11 pm
from motostorm.it/en

Customer review

 
Very fast shipping , great items and services
11-16-2021 at 08:42 by .
Order date 11-11-2021 07:38 pm
from motostorm.it/en

Customer review

 
I had an issue in regards to the availability of my order. Then I e-mailed customer service and they got back to me immediately and resolved my issue. Keep up the good work. I appreciate it.
11-16-2021 at 08:16 by .
Order date 11-11-2021 07:28 pm
from motostorm.it/en

Customer review

 
Easy transaction and item arrived in great shape to the USA.
11-16-2021 at 06:32 by .
Order date 11-11-2021 01:52 pm
from motostorm.it/en

Customer review

 
Thank you very much for this time. Thank you very much for your prompt response. I'm also satisfied with the product. I look forward to working with you again.
11-16-2021 at 04:19 by .
Order date 11-08-2021 10:16 am
from motostorm.it/en
  • Page / 1828

Information Motostorm.it

Description:

Abbigliamento moto, accessori moto, caschi, giacche e stivali delle migliori marche: Arai, Spidi, Alpinestars, Dainese, Shoei.

Address:
motostorm
Largo Centro Studi 11
47833, Morciano di Romagna
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
info@motostorm.it
Authorized Representative:
motostorm
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
18276

Find us on Facebook

About Avis-Verifies

Avis-Verifies is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more