Kundenmeinung von Nines - Bewertungen von Nines

Kundenmeinung von Nines.en

Kundenbewertungen

Kundenmeinungen

 
Great service, send the wrong product to me and exchange that with correct one efficiently.
am 24.12.2019 11:39 um 24.12.2019 11:39 von .
Bestellung vom 15.12.2019 11:48
from www.ninesparis.com

Kundenmeinungen

 
perfect quality for right prize
am 18.10.2019 19:41 um 18.10.2019 19:41 von .
Bestellung vom 10.10.2019 20:52
from www.ninesparis.com

Kundenmeinungen

 
great selection (different materials, colors, shapes...) and very competitive pricing! a must to go to, if you want to shop for the "stylish gentleman" ;)
am 09.09.2019 14:54 um 09.09.2019 14:54 von .
Bestellung vom 30.08.2019 17:03
from www.ninesparis.com

Kundenmeinungen

 
Website not customer friendly. Read carefully before placing order.
am 26.08.2019 18:38 um 26.08.2019 18:38 von .
Bestellung vom 18.08.2019 17:55
from www.ninesparis.com

Kundenmeinungen

 
Great website, easy to use with excellent products, good quality, style and value for money (what more could you ask). I was looking for a specific item but found lots of fashion ideas on the website.
am 18.07.2019 10:51 um 18.07.2019 10:51 von .
Bestellung vom 07.07.2019 20:34
from www.ninesparis.com

Kundenmeinungen

 
My order was quickly sent on it's way despite any language differences. I was able to pay in GBP and the item dispatched. Also, not due to the quality of the product, I rang to ask about a return/refund, this was politely agreed to, with no problems. Thank you Nines.
am 01.06.2019 14:26 um 01.06.2019 14:26 von .
Bestellung vom 18.05.2019 00:55
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Kundenmeinungen

 
Very good choices
am 21.05.2019 06:33 um 21.05.2019 06:33 von .
Bestellung vom 27.04.2019 08:54
from www.thehouseofties.com

Kundenmeinungen

 
First off I loved the cufflinks I ordered from this website and thought the price was very competitive. That being said trying to order and get the product delivered in the states was a major pain in the butt. It took me multiple days to actually be able to pay for the items in my shopping cart and they entered the address I put into my profile erroneously. The package was still able to be delivered and arrived quickly but they clearly don't understand how to write us addresses. Overall, a stressful ordering and paying experience to get a fantastic product.
am 20.05.2019 18:19 um 20.05.2019 18:19 von .
Bestellung vom 07.05.2019 17:53
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Kundenmeinungen

 
Prompt service and high quality
am 09.05.2019 13:43 um 09.05.2019 13:43 von .
Bestellung vom 25.04.2019 23:50
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Kundenmeinungen

 
The product are beautifull,high quality and I receive quickly. (6 days)
Thank you!☺
am 04.05.2019 15:44 um 04.05.2019 15:44 von .
Bestellung vom 24.04.2019 16:30
from www.thehouseofties.com
  • Seite / 23

Informationen Nines.en

Beschreibung:

THE NINES offers men's clothes and accessories. We have personally selected them so they meet strict requirements. We make it a point of honour to sell only articles that are worthseling, both in style and in quality.

Adresse:
Customer Service
60 rue des Queyries
33100, Bordeaux
Empfehlen:
Website:
Kontakt:
Tel: 0185091900
contact@thenines.fr
Vertreten durch:
Customer Service
Status :
Aktualisiert
Anzahl der Bewertungen:
228

Folgen Sie uns auf Facebook

Über Avis-Verifies

Avis-Verifies wird von einem unabhängigen Unternehmen verwaltet, das die Bewertungen der Kunden von Online-Händlern nach einer Bestellung erfasst. Damit soll Ihnen geholfen werden, die zuverlässigsten Online-Händler zu finden.Mehr sehen