Customer reviews Nines - Reviews Nines

Customer reviews Nines.en

Customer ratings

Customer review

 
Great service, send the wrong product to me and exchange that with correct one efficiently.
the 12-24-2019 11:39 am at 12-24-2019 11:39 am by .
Order date 12-15-2019 11:48 am
from www.ninesparis.com

Customer review

 
The ties are of superb quality. Very nicely cut and the colors are classical. The customer service however is nonexistent. Moments after placing my order I noticed they charged for shipment even though the website said no charge when you spent a certain amount. I wrote to them immediately about this and have been promptly ignored. When I spread the cost of shipment across the ties, the ties go from reasonably priced given the quality to a tad expensive.So I don't think I will shop again with this store.
the 12-03-2018 06:06 pm at 12-03-2018 06:06 pm by .
Order date 11-23-2018 05:36 am
from www.thehouseofties.com

Customer review

 
OK but they published my password when I set up an account! Despite complaining and asking for a response, I heard nothing further!
the 06-25-2016 01:45 pm at 06-25-2016 01:45 pm by .
Order date 06-10-2016 07:16 pm
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Customer review

 
Not bad webpage and easy to use.
the 11-01-2015 07:29 pm at 11-01-2015 07:29 pm by .
Order date 10-08-2015
from www.thehouseofties.com

Customer review

 
The only issue I had was that there were cufflinks still available which I ordered but they are no longer in stock. More regular updates on availability would be appreciated to save disappointment.
the 06-01-2014 08:18 am at 06-01-2014 08:18 am by .
Order date 05-04-2014
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Customer review

 
Completely wrong tie sent initially. Promised to reimburse my postage costs and after several follow up e mails the reimbursement never arrived to my annoyance. Will never use the website again.
the 03-18-2014 08:51 pm at 03-18-2014 08:51 pm by .
Order date 01-26-2014
from www.thehouseofties.com

Information Nines.en

Description:

THE NINES offers men's clothes and accessories. We have personally selected them so they meet strict requirements. We make it a point of honour to sell only articles that are worthseling, both in style and in quality.

Address:
Customer Service
60 rue des Queyries
33100, Bordeaux
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 0185091900
contact@thenines.fr
Authorized Representative:
Customer Service
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
231

Find us on Facebook

About Avis-Verifies

Avis-Verifies is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more