Customer reviews Nines - Reviews Nines

Customer reviews Nines.en

Customer ratings

Customer review

 
Website not customer friendly. Read carefully before placing order.
the 08-26-2019 06:38 pm at 08-26-2019 06:38 pm by .
Order date 08-18-2019 05:55 pm
from www.ninesparis.com

Customer review

 
I ordered a pair of cufflinks to give as a birthday gift and when they arrived (after much delay by DHL) one of the cufflinks had rust or dirt on it. I did not have time to make a change due to the delay in delivery, but had to present the defective cufflinks as they were. I later sent a photo of the defective cufflinks along with a complaint to the company, just to let them know I was disatisfied but not asking for any compensation or exchange. Instead of taking responsability for their mistake and writing me a polite and apologetic message as one would expect, their reply was that as far as they could see, they could not see the rust or dirt that was so clearly visible on the photo. I am overall disappointed with the purchase and the customer service and will not be shopping there again, nor can I recommend anyone else to do so.
the 07-19-2018 03:55 pm at 07-19-2018 03:55 pm by .
Order date 06-24-2018 01:28 pm
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Customer review

 
The physical product does not resemble the sample displayed on your website. The African map is poorly shaped and it's hard notice it as a map of Africa but instead looks like a tree. Was very disappointed as I was looking forward to this product as I wanted something unique for my wedding.
the 04-21-2016 10:07 pm at 04-21-2016 10:07 pm by .
Order date 04-06-2016 11:39 pm
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Customer review

 
I received different socks than what I had ordered. Due to time restraints, I reordered the correct socks, but did not receive them in time for the event. I had to use the incorrect socks instead. I have since returned the second set of socks, but have not yet received my refund. This was in August. The ties were fine.
the 10-03-2014 04:42 pm at 10-03-2014 04:42 pm by .
Order date 07-07-2014
from www.thehouseofties.com
Response of Customer Service
Thank you for your feedback - however would you have a tracking for the returned socks?

Customer review

 
Fairly fast shipping to Canada; however they never included duties/customs in the purchase price and I was surprised when I received a bill from FedEx regarding said charges.
the 11-28-2013 12:28 pm at 11-28-2013 12:28 pm by .
Order date 06-28-2013
from www.thehouseofties.com

Customer review

 
I received two cases broken in the post - items were shipped in a simple satchel and so there was no protection which is suprising considering the cost of shipping. Impossible to return items. I do alot of online shopping and this by far was the worst transaction I had all year.
the 11-19-2013 08:56 pm at 11-19-2013 08:56 pm by .
Order date 07-25-2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com
Response of Customer Service
Dear Madam, We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your order. We have sent your order via FEDEX and the shipment costs were free as you ordered over 80£. It is possible to return the cufflinks for any order, the parcel should then be sent back to 5 rue du général bertrand, 75007 Paris. Shipments to Australia are expensive and we do not use a box as the cost amount over half the value of your order. We remain available for any question, and we hope you nevertheless appreciate the cufflinks.
View all comments

Information Nines.en

Description:

THE NINES offers men's clothes and accessories. We have personally selected them so they meet strict requirements. We make it a point of honour to sell only articles that are worthseling, both in style and in quality.

Address:
Customer Service
60 rue des Queyries
33100, Bordeaux
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 0185091900
contact@thenines.fr
Authorized Representative:
Customer Service
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
228

Find us on Facebook

About Avis-Verifies

Avis-Verifies is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more