Customer reviews Nines - Reviews Nines

Customer reviews Nines.en

Customer ratings

Customer review

 
love it
05-15-2020 11:42 pm at 05-15-2020 11:42 pm by .
Order date 05-04-2020 02:04 pm
from www.ninesparis.com

Customer review

 
Site navigation and experience are okay. Shipping is fast however, for returns I have to give zero. Very disappointing for 2020
04-23-2020 05:40 pm at 04-23-2020 05:40 pm by .
Order date 04-15-2020 02:39 am
from www.ninesparis.com

Customer review

 
nice
04-06-2020 01:05 pm at 04-06-2020 01:05 pm by .
Order date 03-26-2020 05:25 pm
from www.ninesparis.com

Customer review

 
Great service, send the wrong product to me and exchange that with correct one efficiently.
12-24-2019 11:39 am at 12-24-2019 11:39 am by .
Order date 12-15-2019 11:48 am
from www.ninesparis.com

Customer review

 
perfect quality for right prize
10-18-2019 07:41 pm at 10-18-2019 07:41 pm by .
Order date 10-10-2019 08:52 pm
from www.ninesparis.com

Customer review

 
great selection (different materials, colors, shapes...) and very competitive pricing! a must to go to, if you want to shop for the "stylish gentleman" ;)
09-09-2019 02:54 pm at 09-09-2019 02:54 pm by .
Order date 08-30-2019 05:03 pm
from www.ninesparis.com

Customer review

 
Website not customer friendly. Read carefully before placing order.
08-26-2019 06:38 pm at 08-26-2019 06:38 pm by .
Order date 08-18-2019 05:55 pm
from www.ninesparis.com

Customer review

 
Great website, easy to use with excellent products, good quality, style and value for money (what more could you ask). I was looking for a specific item but found lots of fashion ideas on the website.
07-18-2019 10:51 am at 07-18-2019 10:51 am by .
Order date 07-07-2019 08:34 pm
from www.ninesparis.com

Customer review

 
My order was quickly sent on it's way despite any language differences. I was able to pay in GBP and the item dispatched. Also, not due to the quality of the product, I rang to ask about a return/refund, this was politely agreed to, with no problems. Thank you Nines.
06-01-2019 02:26 pm at 06-01-2019 02:26 pm by .
Order date 05-18-2019 12:55 am
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Customer review

 
Very good choices
05-21-2019 06:33 am at 05-21-2019 06:33 am by .
Order date 04-27-2019 08:54 am
from www.thehouseofties.com
  • Page / 24

Information Nines.en

Description:

THE NINES offers men's clothes and accessories. We have personally selected them so they meet strict requirements. We make it a point of honour to sell only articles that are worthseling, both in style and in quality.

Address:
Customer Service
60 rue des Queyries
33100, Bordeaux
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 0185091900
contact@thenines.fr
Authorized Representative:
Customer Service
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
231

Find us on Facebook

About Avis-Verifies

Avis-Verifies is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more