Opiniones y valoraciones de Nines - Evaluaciones de:Nines

Opiniones de clientes reales de Nines.en

Calculado a partir de 228 Opiniones

Opiniones de clientes reales

Opinión cliente

 
Great service, send the wrong product to me and exchange that with correct one efficiently.
el 24.12.2019 11:39 a las 24.12.2019 11:39 por .
después de su compra el 15.12.2019 11:48
from www.ninesparis.com

Opinión cliente

 
perfect quality for right prize
el 18.10.2019 19:41 a las 18.10.2019 19:41 por .
después de su compra el 10.10.2019 20:52
from www.ninesparis.com

Opinión cliente

 
great selection (different materials, colors, shapes...) and very competitive pricing! a must to go to, if you want to shop for the "stylish gentleman" ;)
el 09.09.2019 14:54 a las 09.09.2019 14:54 por .
después de su compra el 30.08.2019 17:03
from www.ninesparis.com

Opinión cliente

 
Website not customer friendly. Read carefully before placing order.
el 26.08.2019 18:38 a las 26.08.2019 18:38 por .
después de su compra el 18.08.2019 17:55
from www.ninesparis.com

Opinión cliente

 
Great website, easy to use with excellent products, good quality, style and value for money (what more could you ask). I was looking for a specific item but found lots of fashion ideas on the website.
el 18.07.2019 10:51 a las 18.07.2019 10:51 por .
después de su compra el 07.07.2019 20:34
from www.ninesparis.com

Opinión cliente

 
My order was quickly sent on it's way despite any language differences. I was able to pay in GBP and the item dispatched. Also, not due to the quality of the product, I rang to ask about a return/refund, this was politely agreed to, with no problems. Thank you Nines.
el 01.06.2019 14:26 a las 01.06.2019 14:26 por .
después de su compra el 18.05.2019 00:55
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Opinión cliente

 
Very good choices
el 21.05.2019 06:33 a las 21.05.2019 06:33 por .
después de su compra el 27.04.2019 08:54
from www.thehouseofties.com

Opinión cliente

 
First off I loved the cufflinks I ordered from this website and thought the price was very competitive. That being said trying to order and get the product delivered in the states was a major pain in the butt. It took me multiple days to actually be able to pay for the items in my shopping cart and they entered the address I put into my profile erroneously. The package was still able to be delivered and arrived quickly but they clearly don't understand how to write us addresses. Overall, a stressful ordering and paying experience to get a fantastic product.
el 20.05.2019 18:19 a las 20.05.2019 18:19 por .
después de su compra el 07.05.2019 17:53
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Opinión cliente

 
Prompt service and high quality
el 09.05.2019 13:43 a las 09.05.2019 13:43 por .
después de su compra el 25.04.2019 23:50
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Opinión cliente

 
The product are beautifull,high quality and I receive quickly. (6 days)
Thank you!☺
el 04.05.2019 15:44 a las 04.05.2019 15:44 por .
después de su compra el 24.04.2019 16:30
from www.thehouseofties.com
  • Página / 23

Información Nines.en

Descripción:

THE NINES offers men's clothes and accessories. We have personally selected them so they meet strict requirements. We make it a point of honour to sell only articles that are worthseling, both in style and in quality.

Dirección:
Customer Service
60 rue des Queyries
33100, Bordeaux
Recomendar:
Página web:
Contacto:
Tel: 0185091900
contact@thenines.fr
Responsable:
Customer Service
Estado :
actualizado
Núm. de opiniones:
228

Síguenos en Facebook

Acerca Avis-Verifies

Avis-Verifies Empresa independiente, especializada en la recopilación y gestión de opiniones de clientes reales luego de haber realizado una compra en una tienda online. Nuestro objetivo es mejorar la experiencia de compra y satisfacción de los consumidores en el sector del E-commerce.Ver más