Opiniones y valoraciones de Nines - Evaluaciones de:Nines

Opiniones de clientes reales de Nines.en

Calculado a partir de 231 Opiniones

Opiniones de clientes reales

Opinión cliente

 
love it
el 15/05/2020 23:42 a las 15/05/2020 23:42 por .
después de su compra el 04/05/2020 14:04
from www.ninesparis.com

Opinión cliente

 
Site navigation and experience are okay. Shipping is fast however, for returns I have to give zero. Very disappointing for 2020
el 23/04/2020 17:40 a las 23/04/2020 17:40 por .
después de su compra el 15/04/2020 02:39
from www.ninesparis.com

Opinión cliente

 
nice
el 06/04/2020 13:05 a las 06/04/2020 13:05 por .
después de su compra el 26/03/2020 17:25
from www.ninesparis.com

Opinión cliente

 
Great service, send the wrong product to me and exchange that with correct one efficiently.
el 24/12/2019 11:39 a las 24/12/2019 11:39 por .
después de su compra el 15/12/2019 11:48
from www.ninesparis.com

Opinión cliente

 
perfect quality for right prize
el 18/10/2019 19:41 a las 18/10/2019 19:41 por .
después de su compra el 10/10/2019 20:52
from www.ninesparis.com

Opinión cliente

 
great selection (different materials, colors, shapes...) and very competitive pricing! a must to go to, if you want to shop for the "stylish gentleman" ;)
el 09/09/2019 14:54 a las 09/09/2019 14:54 por .
después de su compra el 30/08/2019 17:03
from www.ninesparis.com

Opinión cliente

 
Website not customer friendly. Read carefully before placing order.
el 26/08/2019 18:38 a las 26/08/2019 18:38 por .
después de su compra el 18/08/2019 17:55
from www.ninesparis.com

Opinión cliente

 
Great website, easy to use with excellent products, good quality, style and value for money (what more could you ask). I was looking for a specific item but found lots of fashion ideas on the website.
el 18/07/2019 10:51 a las 18/07/2019 10:51 por .
después de su compra el 07/07/2019 20:34
from www.ninesparis.com

Opinión cliente

 
My order was quickly sent on it's way despite any language differences. I was able to pay in GBP and the item dispatched. Also, not due to the quality of the product, I rang to ask about a return/refund, this was politely agreed to, with no problems. Thank you Nines.
el 01/06/2019 14:26 a las 01/06/2019 14:26 por .
después de su compra el 18/05/2019 00:55
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Opinión cliente

 
Very good choices
el 21/05/2019 06:33 a las 21/05/2019 06:33 por .
después de su compra el 27/04/2019 08:54
from www.thehouseofties.com
  • Página / 24

Información Nines.en

Descripción:

THE NINES offers men's clothes and accessories. We have personally selected them so they meet strict requirements. We make it a point of honour to sell only articles that are worthseling, both in style and in quality.

Dirección:
Customer Service
60 rue des Queyries
33100, Bordeaux
Recomendar:
Página web:
Contacto:
Tel: 0185091900
contact@thenines.fr
Responsable:
Customer Service
Estado :
actualizado
Núm. de opiniones:
231

Síguenos en Facebook

Acerca de Avis-Verifies

Avis-Verifies Empresa independiente, especializada en la recopilación y gestión de opiniones de clientes reales luego de haber realizado una compra en una tienda online. Nuestro objetivo es mejorar la experiencia de compra y satisfacción de los consumidores en el sector del E-commerce.Ver más