Avis clients de Nines - Evaluations de Nines

Avis client de Nines.en

Calculé à partir de 231 avis

Evaluations clients

Avis client

 
love it
le 15.05.2020 23:42 à 15.05.2020 23:42 par .
suite à une commande du 04.05.2020 14:04
from www.ninesparis.com

Avis client

 
Site navigation and experience are okay. Shipping is fast however, for returns I have to give zero. Very disappointing for 2020
le 23.04.2020 17:40 à 23.04.2020 17:40 par .
suite à une commande du 15.04.2020 02:39
from www.ninesparis.com

Avis client

 
nice
le 06.04.2020 13:05 à 06.04.2020 13:05 par .
suite à une commande du 26.03.2020 17:25
from www.ninesparis.com

Avis client

 
Great service, send the wrong product to me and exchange that with correct one efficiently.
le 24.12.2019 11:39 à 24.12.2019 11:39 par .
suite à une commande du 15.12.2019 11:48
from www.ninesparis.com

Avis client

 
perfect quality for right prize
le 18.10.2019 19:41 à 18.10.2019 19:41 par .
suite à une commande du 10.10.2019 20:52
from www.ninesparis.com

Avis client

 
great selection (different materials, colors, shapes...) and very competitive pricing! a must to go to, if you want to shop for the "stylish gentleman" ;)
le 09.09.2019 14:54 à 09.09.2019 14:54 par .
suite à une commande du 30.08.2019 17:03
from www.ninesparis.com

Avis client

 
Website not customer friendly. Read carefully before placing order.
le 26.08.2019 18:38 à 26.08.2019 18:38 par .
suite à une commande du 18.08.2019 17:55
from www.ninesparis.com

Avis client

 
Great website, easy to use with excellent products, good quality, style and value for money (what more could you ask). I was looking for a specific item but found lots of fashion ideas on the website.
le 18.07.2019 10:51 à 18.07.2019 10:51 par .
suite à une commande du 07.07.2019 20:34
from www.ninesparis.com

Avis client

 
My order was quickly sent on it's way despite any language differences. I was able to pay in GBP and the item dispatched. Also, not due to the quality of the product, I rang to ask about a return/refund, this was politely agreed to, with no problems. Thank you Nines.
le 01.06.2019 14:26 à 01.06.2019 14:26 par .
suite à une commande du 18.05.2019 00:55
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Avis client

 
Very good choices
le 21.05.2019 06:33 à 21.05.2019 06:33 par .
suite à une commande du 27.04.2019 08:54
from www.thehouseofties.com
  • Page / 24

Informations Nines.en

Description :

THE NINES offers men's clothes and accessories. We have personally selected them so they meet strict requirements. We make it a point of honour to sell only articles that are worthseling, both in style and in quality.

Adresse :
Customer Service
60 rue des Queyries
33100, Bordeaux
Recommander :
Website :
Contact :
Tel: 0185091900
contact@thenines.fr
Représentant autorisé :
Customer Service
Statut :
à jour
Nombre d'avis :
231

Retrouvez-nous sur Facebook

A propos de Avis-Verifies

Avis-Verifies est géré par une société indépendante récoltant les avis des clients des e-commerçants après une commande. Son but est de vous aider à distinguer les e-commerçants les plus fiables.Voir plus