Opinioni clienti diNines - Valutazioni diNines

Recensioni cliente di Nines.en

Calcolato a partire da 231 recensioni

Valutazioni clienti

Opinioni clienti

 
love it
il 15/05/2020 23:42 a 15/05/2020 23:42 da .
in seguito a un ordine del 04/05/2020 14:04
from www.ninesparis.com

Opinioni clienti

 
Site navigation and experience are okay. Shipping is fast however, for returns I have to give zero. Very disappointing for 2020
il 23/04/2020 17:40 a 23/04/2020 17:40 da .
in seguito a un ordine del 15/04/2020 02:39
from www.ninesparis.com

Opinioni clienti

 
nice
il 06/04/2020 13:05 a 06/04/2020 13:05 da .
in seguito a un ordine del 26/03/2020 17:25
from www.ninesparis.com

Opinioni clienti

 
Great service, send the wrong product to me and exchange that with correct one efficiently.
il 24/12/2019 11:39 a 24/12/2019 11:39 da .
in seguito a un ordine del 15/12/2019 11:48
from www.ninesparis.com

Opinioni clienti

 
perfect quality for right prize
il 18/10/2019 19:41 a 18/10/2019 19:41 da .
in seguito a un ordine del 10/10/2019 20:52
from www.ninesparis.com

Opinioni clienti

 
great selection (different materials, colors, shapes...) and very competitive pricing! a must to go to, if you want to shop for the "stylish gentleman" ;)
il 09/09/2019 14:54 a 09/09/2019 14:54 da .
in seguito a un ordine del 30/08/2019 17:03
from www.ninesparis.com

Opinioni clienti

 
Website not customer friendly. Read carefully before placing order.
il 26/08/2019 18:38 a 26/08/2019 18:38 da .
in seguito a un ordine del 18/08/2019 17:55
from www.ninesparis.com

Opinioni clienti

 
Great website, easy to use with excellent products, good quality, style and value for money (what more could you ask). I was looking for a specific item but found lots of fashion ideas on the website.
il 18/07/2019 10:51 a 18/07/2019 10:51 da .
in seguito a un ordine del 07/07/2019 20:34
from www.ninesparis.com

Opinioni clienti

 
My order was quickly sent on it's way despite any language differences. I was able to pay in GBP and the item dispatched. Also, not due to the quality of the product, I rang to ask about a return/refund, this was politely agreed to, with no problems. Thank you Nines.
il 01/06/2019 14:26 a 01/06/2019 14:26 da .
in seguito a un ordine del 18/05/2019 00:55
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Opinioni clienti

 
Very good choices
il 21/05/2019 06:33 a 21/05/2019 06:33 da .
in seguito a un ordine del 27/04/2019 08:54
from www.thehouseofties.com
  • Pagina / 24

Informazioni Nines.en

Descrizione:

THE NINES offers men's clothes and accessories. We have personally selected them so they meet strict requirements. We make it a point of honour to sell only articles that are worthseling, both in style and in quality.

Indirizzo:
Customer Service
60 rue des Queyries
33100, Bordeaux
Consigliare:
Sito web:
Contatto:
Tel: 0185091900
contact@thenines.fr
Rappresentante autorizzato:
Customer Service
Stato :
aggiornato
Numero di recensioni:
231

Ritrovaci su Facebook

A proposito di Avis-Verifies

Avis-Verifies è gestita da una società indipendente che raccoglie le opinioni dei clienti in seguito a un ordine. Il suo scopo è quello di aiutare a distinguere i venditori online più affidabili.Vedere più