Klant beoordelingen vanNines - Beoordelingen van Nines

Klant beoordelingen Nines.en

Klantwaarderingen

Klant beoordelingen

 
Great service, send the wrong product to me and exchange that with correct one efficiently.
op 24-12-2019 11:39 à 24-12-2019 11:39 door .
Na een bestelling op 15-12-2019 11:48
from www.ninesparis.com

Klant beoordelingen

 
perfect quality for right prize
op 18-10-2019 19:41 à 18-10-2019 19:41 door .
Na een bestelling op 10-10-2019 20:52
from www.ninesparis.com

Klant beoordelingen

 
great selection (different materials, colors, shapes...) and very competitive pricing! a must to go to, if you want to shop for the "stylish gentleman" ;)
op 09-09-2019 14:54 à 09-09-2019 14:54 door .
Na een bestelling op 30-08-2019 17:03
from www.ninesparis.com

Klant beoordelingen

 
Website not customer friendly. Read carefully before placing order.
op 26-08-2019 18:38 à 26-08-2019 18:38 door .
Na een bestelling op 18-08-2019 17:55
from www.ninesparis.com

Klant beoordelingen

 
Great website, easy to use with excellent products, good quality, style and value for money (what more could you ask). I was looking for a specific item but found lots of fashion ideas on the website.
op 18-07-2019 10:51 à 18-07-2019 10:51 door .
Na een bestelling op 07-07-2019 20:34
from www.ninesparis.com

Klant beoordelingen

 
My order was quickly sent on it's way despite any language differences. I was able to pay in GBP and the item dispatched. Also, not due to the quality of the product, I rang to ask about a return/refund, this was politely agreed to, with no problems. Thank you Nines.
op 01-06-2019 14:26 à 01-06-2019 14:26 door .
Na een bestelling op 18-05-2019 00:55
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Klant beoordelingen

 
Very good choices
op 21-05-2019 06:33 à 21-05-2019 06:33 door .
Na een bestelling op 27-04-2019 08:54
from www.thehouseofties.com

Klant beoordelingen

 
First off I loved the cufflinks I ordered from this website and thought the price was very competitive. That being said trying to order and get the product delivered in the states was a major pain in the butt. It took me multiple days to actually be able to pay for the items in my shopping cart and they entered the address I put into my profile erroneously. The package was still able to be delivered and arrived quickly but they clearly don't understand how to write us addresses. Overall, a stressful ordering and paying experience to get a fantastic product.
op 20-05-2019 18:19 à 20-05-2019 18:19 door .
Na een bestelling op 07-05-2019 17:53
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Klant beoordelingen

 
Prompt service and high quality
op 09-05-2019 13:43 à 09-05-2019 13:43 door .
Na een bestelling op 25-04-2019 23:50
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Klant beoordelingen

 
The product are beautifull,high quality and I receive quickly. (6 days)
Thank you!☺
op 04-05-2019 15:44 à 04-05-2019 15:44 door .
Na een bestelling op 24-04-2019 16:30
from www.thehouseofties.com
  • Pagina / 23

Informatie Nines.en

Omschrijving:

THE NINES offers men's clothes and accessories. We have personally selected them so they meet strict requirements. We make it a point of honour to sell only articles that are worthseling, both in style and in quality.

Adres:
Customer Service
60 rue des Queyries
33100, Bordeaux
Aanraden:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 0185091900
contact@thenines.fr
Bevoegde vertegenwoordiger:
Customer Service
Statut :
Bijgewerkt
Aantal beoordelingen:
228

Vindt ons op Facebook

Over Avis-Verifies

Avis-Verifies wordt beheerd door een onafhankelijk bedrijf, actief in het verzamelen van de meningen van de consumenten na een bestelling. Het doel is om u te helpen de meest betrouwbare verkopers onderscheiden.Zie meer