Opiniões dos clientes do Nines - ComentáriosNines

Opiniões Nines.en

Calculados a partir de 228 Opiniões

Avaliações de Clientes

Opiniões

 
Great service, send the wrong product to me and exchange that with correct one efficiently.
o 24/12/2019 11:39 a 24/12/2019 11:39 por .
De acordo com o pedido do dia 15/12/2019 11:48
from www.ninesparis.com

Opiniões

 
perfect quality for right prize
o 18/10/2019 19:41 a 18/10/2019 19:41 por .
De acordo com o pedido do dia 10/10/2019 20:52
from www.ninesparis.com

Opiniões

 
great selection (different materials, colors, shapes...) and very competitive pricing! a must to go to, if you want to shop for the "stylish gentleman" ;)
o 09/09/2019 14:54 a 09/09/2019 14:54 por .
De acordo com o pedido do dia 30/08/2019 17:03
from www.ninesparis.com

Opiniões

 
Website not customer friendly. Read carefully before placing order.
o 26/08/2019 18:38 a 26/08/2019 18:38 por .
De acordo com o pedido do dia 18/08/2019 17:55
from www.ninesparis.com

Opiniões

 
Great website, easy to use with excellent products, good quality, style and value for money (what more could you ask). I was looking for a specific item but found lots of fashion ideas on the website.
o 18/07/2019 10:51 a 18/07/2019 10:51 por .
De acordo com o pedido do dia 07/07/2019 20:34
from www.ninesparis.com

Opiniões

 
My order was quickly sent on it's way despite any language differences. I was able to pay in GBP and the item dispatched. Also, not due to the quality of the product, I rang to ask about a return/refund, this was politely agreed to, with no problems. Thank you Nines.
o 01/06/2019 14:26 a 01/06/2019 14:26 por .
De acordo com o pedido do dia 18/05/2019 00:55
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Opiniões

 
Very good choices
o 21/05/2019 06:33 a 21/05/2019 06:33 por .
De acordo com o pedido do dia 27/04/2019 08:54
from www.thehouseofties.com

Opiniões

 
First off I loved the cufflinks I ordered from this website and thought the price was very competitive. That being said trying to order and get the product delivered in the states was a major pain in the butt. It took me multiple days to actually be able to pay for the items in my shopping cart and they entered the address I put into my profile erroneously. The package was still able to be delivered and arrived quickly but they clearly don't understand how to write us addresses. Overall, a stressful ordering and paying experience to get a fantastic product.
o 20/05/2019 18:19 a 20/05/2019 18:19 por .
De acordo com o pedido do dia 07/05/2019 17:53
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Opiniões

 
Prompt service and high quality
o 09/05/2019 13:43 a 09/05/2019 13:43 por .
De acordo com o pedido do dia 25/04/2019 23:50
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Opiniões

 
The product are beautifull,high quality and I receive quickly. (6 days)
Thank you!☺
o 04/05/2019 15:44 a 04/05/2019 15:44 por .
De acordo com o pedido do dia 24/04/2019 16:30
from www.thehouseofties.com
  • Página / 23

Informações Nines.en

Descrição:

THE NINES offers men's clothes and accessories. We have personally selected them so they meet strict requirements. We make it a point of honour to sell only articles that are worthseling, both in style and in quality.

Endereço:
Customer Service
60 rue des Queyries
33100, Bordeaux
Recomendar:
Website:
Contato:
Tel: 0185091900
contact@thenines.fr
Representante Autorizado:
Customer Service
Estado :
Atualizado
Número de avaliações:
228

Visite nossa página Facebook

Sobre Avis-Verifies

Avis-Verifies Empresa especializada na colecta e tratamento das opiniões e avaliações de clientes online após sua experiência de compra. E tem como objectivo seleccionar e identificar sites de confiança.Ver detalhes