Opiniões dos clientes do Nines - ComentáriosNines

Opiniões Nines.en

Calculados a partir de 231 Opiniões

Avaliações de Clientes

Opiniões

 
love it
o 15/05/2020 23:42 a 15/05/2020 23:42 por .
De acordo com o encomenda do dia 04/05/2020 14:04
from www.ninesparis.com

Opiniões

 
Site navigation and experience are okay. Shipping is fast however, for returns I have to give zero. Very disappointing for 2020
o 23/04/2020 17:40 a 23/04/2020 17:40 por .
De acordo com o encomenda do dia 15/04/2020 02:39
from www.ninesparis.com

Opiniões

 
nice
o 06/04/2020 13:05 a 06/04/2020 13:05 por .
De acordo com o encomenda do dia 26/03/2020 17:25
from www.ninesparis.com

Opiniões

 
Great service, send the wrong product to me and exchange that with correct one efficiently.
o 24/12/2019 11:39 a 24/12/2019 11:39 por .
De acordo com o encomenda do dia 15/12/2019 11:48
from www.ninesparis.com

Opiniões

 
perfect quality for right prize
o 18/10/2019 19:41 a 18/10/2019 19:41 por .
De acordo com o encomenda do dia 10/10/2019 20:52
from www.ninesparis.com

Opiniões

 
great selection (different materials, colors, shapes...) and very competitive pricing! a must to go to, if you want to shop for the "stylish gentleman" ;)
o 09/09/2019 14:54 a 09/09/2019 14:54 por .
De acordo com o encomenda do dia 30/08/2019 17:03
from www.ninesparis.com

Opiniões

 
Website not customer friendly. Read carefully before placing order.
o 26/08/2019 18:38 a 26/08/2019 18:38 por .
De acordo com o encomenda do dia 18/08/2019 17:55
from www.ninesparis.com

Opiniões

 
Great website, easy to use with excellent products, good quality, style and value for money (what more could you ask). I was looking for a specific item but found lots of fashion ideas on the website.
o 18/07/2019 10:51 a 18/07/2019 10:51 por .
De acordo com o encomenda do dia 07/07/2019 20:34
from www.ninesparis.com

Opiniões

 
My order was quickly sent on it's way despite any language differences. I was able to pay in GBP and the item dispatched. Also, not due to the quality of the product, I rang to ask about a return/refund, this was politely agreed to, with no problems. Thank you Nines.
o 01/06/2019 14:26 a 01/06/2019 14:26 por .
De acordo com o encomenda do dia 18/05/2019 00:55
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Opiniões

 
Very good choices
o 21/05/2019 06:33 a 21/05/2019 06:33 por .
De acordo com o encomenda do dia 27/04/2019 08:54
from www.thehouseofties.com
  • Página / 24

Informações Nines.en

Descrição:

THE NINES offers men's clothes and accessories. We have personally selected them so they meet strict requirements. We make it a point of honour to sell only articles that are worthseling, both in style and in quality.

Endereço:
Customer Service
60 rue des Queyries
33100, Bordeaux
Recomendar:
Website:
Contato:
Tel: 0185091900
contact@thenines.fr
Representante Autorizado:
Customer Service
Estado :
Atualizado
Número de avaliações:
231

Visite nossa página Facebook

Sobre Avis-Verifies

Avis-Verifies Empresa especializada na colecta e tratamento das opiniões e avaliações de clientes online após sua experiência de compra. E tem como objectivo seleccionar e identificar sites de confiança.Ver detalhes