Customer reviews Nines - Reviews Nines

Customer reviews Nines.en

Customer ratings

Customer review

 
Good product came on time, nicely packaged and as specified
the 04-26-2019 01:11 pm at 04-26-2019 01:11 pm by .
Order date 04-15-2019 03:31 pm
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Customer review

 
Great service
the 04-12-2019 02:13 am at 04-12-2019 02:13 am by .
Order date 03-30-2019 04:24 am
from www.ninesparis.com

Customer review

 
user friendly
the 04-10-2019 05:19 pm at 04-10-2019 05:19 pm by .
Order date 04-03-2019 01:57 pm
from www.thehouseofties.com

Customer review

 
Professional with excellent service!
the 03-11-2019 12:49 am at 03-11-2019 12:49 am by .
Order date 02-26-2019 02:54 pm
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Customer review

 
The website was great. I didn't expect an additional tax coming into my country. It would have been nice to know that was coming. Maybe it said it somewhere and I just didn't see it?
the 03-04-2019 04:03 pm at 03-04-2019 04:03 pm by .
Order date 02-16-2019 09:36 pm
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Customer review

 
Fast delivery, tie is exactly as shown on website!
the 02-24-2019 01:41 pm at 02-24-2019 01:41 pm by .
Order date 02-17-2019 11:09 pm
from www.thehouseofties.com

Customer review

 
Easy to use website, easy to place orders.
Delivery was quicker than stated.
Perfect
the 01-14-2019 02:37 pm at 01-14-2019 02:37 pm by .
Order date 01-03-2019 12:24 am
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Customer review

 
The selection is impressive and the reasonably priced. The shipping prices were reasonable.and everything was were packaged and presented.
the 12-19-2018 09:08 pm at 12-19-2018 09:08 pm by .
Order date 12-13-2018 08:55 pm
from www.thehouseofties.com

Customer review

 
The ties are of superb quality. Very nicely cut and the colors are classical. The customer service however is nonexistent. Moments after placing my order I noticed they charged for shipment even though the website said no charge when you spent a certain amount. I wrote to them immediately about this and have been promptly ignored. When I spread the cost of shipment across the ties, the ties go from reasonably priced given the quality to a tad expensive.So I don't think I will shop again with this store.
the 12-03-2018 06:06 pm at 12-03-2018 06:06 pm by .
Order date 11-23-2018 05:36 am
from www.thehouseofties.com

Customer review

 
Very good and easy to filter website
the 11-27-2018 01:38 pm at 11-27-2018 01:38 pm by .
Order date 11-19-2018 06:32 pm
from www.thehouseofties.com
  • Page / 23

Information Nines.en

Description:

THE NINES offers men's clothes and accessories. We have personally selected them so they meet strict requirements. We make it a point of honour to sell only articles that are worthseling, both in style and in quality.

Address:
Customer Service
60 rue des Queyries
33100, Bordeaux
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 0185091900
contact@thenines.fr
Authorized Representative:
Customer Service
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
228

Find us on Facebook

About Avis-Verifies

Avis-Verifies is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more