Kundenmeinung von Nines - Bewertungen von Nines

Kundenmeinung von Nines.en

Kundenbewertungen

Kundenmeinungen

 
Did not order ties
am 29.11.2013 16:10 um 29.11.2013 16:10 von .
Bestellung vom 06.11.2013
from www.thehouseofties.com

Kundenmeinungen

 
Fairly fast shipping to Canada; however they never included duties/customs in the purchase price and I was surprised when I received a bill from FedEx regarding said charges.
am 28.11.2013 12:28 um 28.11.2013 12:28 von .
Bestellung vom 28.06.2013
from www.thehouseofties.com

Kundenmeinungen

 
am 26.11.2013 23:59 um 26.11.2013 23:59 von .
Bestellung vom 13.09.2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Kundenmeinungen

 
I received two cases broken in the post - items were shipped in a simple satchel and so there was no protection which is suprising considering the cost of shipping. Impossible to return items. I do alot of online shopping and this by far was the worst transaction I had all year.
am 19.11.2013 20:56 um 19.11.2013 20:56 von .
Bestellung vom 25.07.2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com
Kommentar von Customer Service
Dear Madam, We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your order. We have sent your order via FEDEX and the shipment costs were free as you ordered over 80£. It is possible to return the cufflinks for any order, the parcel should then be sent back to 5 rue du général bertrand, 75007 Paris. Shipments to Australia are expensive and we do not use a box as the cost amount over half the value of your order. We remain available for any question, and we hope you nevertheless appreciate the cufflinks.
Alle Kommentare anzeigen

Kundenmeinungen

 
good quality, ok prices, and big variety
am 19.11.2013 20:54 um 19.11.2013 20:54 von .
Bestellung vom 04.11.2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Kundenmeinungen

 
Great range of products, easy to use site.
am 19.11.2013 18:14 um 19.11.2013 18:14 von .
Bestellung vom 21.09.2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Kundenmeinungen

 
I ordered a shirt and a set of cufflinks. The company informed me the shirt
was not in stock but that it should be in about 2 weeks. I needed
the gifts for a birthday gift and had to cancel the shirt. They were very
accommodating and the communication was great. I received a credit
for the shirt and loved the cufflinks.
am 19.11.2013 16:22 um 19.11.2013 16:22 von .
Bestellung vom 06.11.2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Kundenmeinungen

 
email assistance was excellent very quick and helped me to get the item delivered in time for a gift.
am 19.11.2013 15:16 um 19.11.2013 15:16 von .
Bestellung vom 22.10.2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com
  • Seite / 23

Informationen Nines.en

Beschreibung:

THE NINES offers men's clothes and accessories. We have personally selected them so they meet strict requirements. We make it a point of honour to sell only articles that are worthseling, both in style and in quality.

Adresse:
Customer Service
60 rue des Queyries
33100, Bordeaux
Empfehlen:
Website:
Kontakt:
Tel: 0185091900
contact@thenines.fr
Vertreten durch:
Customer Service
Status :
Aktualisiert
Anzahl der Bewertungen:
228

Folgen Sie uns auf Facebook

Über Avis-Verifies

Avis-Verifies wird von einem unabhängigen Unternehmen verwaltet, das die Bewertungen der Kunden von Online-Händlern nach einer Bestellung erfasst. Damit soll Ihnen geholfen werden, die zuverlässigsten Online-Händler zu finden.Mehr sehen