Customer reviews Nines - Reviews Nines

Customer reviews Nines.en

Customer ratings

Customer review

 
Did not order ties
11-29-2013 04:10 pm at 11-29-2013 04:10 pm by .
Order date 11-06-2013
from www.thehouseofties.com

Customer review

 
Fairly fast shipping to Canada; however they never included duties/customs in the purchase price and I was surprised when I received a bill from FedEx regarding said charges.
11-28-2013 12:28 pm at 11-28-2013 12:28 pm by .
Order date 06-28-2013
from www.thehouseofties.com

Customer review

 
11-26-2013 11:59 pm at 11-26-2013 11:59 pm by .
Order date 09-13-2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Customer review

 
I received two cases broken in the post - items were shipped in a simple satchel and so there was no protection which is suprising considering the cost of shipping. Impossible to return items. I do alot of online shopping and this by far was the worst transaction I had all year.
11-19-2013 08:56 pm at 11-19-2013 08:56 pm by .
Order date 07-25-2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com
Response of Customer Service
Dear Madam, We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your order. We have sent your order via FEDEX and the shipment costs were free as you ordered over 80£. It is possible to return the cufflinks for any order, the parcel should then be sent back to 5 rue du général bertrand, 75007 Paris. Shipments to Australia are expensive and we do not use a box as the cost amount over half the value of your order. We remain available for any question, and we hope you nevertheless appreciate the cufflinks.
View all comments

Customer review

 
good quality, ok prices, and big variety
11-19-2013 08:54 pm at 11-19-2013 08:54 pm by .
Order date 11-04-2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Customer review

 
Great range of products, easy to use site.
11-19-2013 06:14 pm at 11-19-2013 06:14 pm by .
Order date 09-21-2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Customer review

 
I ordered a shirt and a set of cufflinks. The company informed me the shirt
was not in stock but that it should be in about 2 weeks. I needed
the gifts for a birthday gift and had to cancel the shirt. They were very
accommodating and the communication was great. I received a credit
for the shirt and loved the cufflinks.
11-19-2013 04:22 pm at 11-19-2013 04:22 pm by .
Order date 11-06-2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Customer review

 
email assistance was excellent very quick and helped me to get the item delivered in time for a gift.
11-19-2013 03:16 pm at 11-19-2013 03:16 pm by .
Order date 10-22-2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com
  • Page / 23

Information Nines.en

Description:

THE NINES offers men's clothes and accessories. We have personally selected them so they meet strict requirements. We make it a point of honour to sell only articles that are worthseling, both in style and in quality.

Address:
Customer Service
60 rue des Queyries
33100, Bordeaux
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 0185091900
contact@thenines.fr
Authorized Representative:
Customer Service
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
228

Find us on Facebook

About Avis-Verifies

Avis-Verifies is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more