Opiniones y valoraciones de Nines - Evaluaciones de:Nines

Opiniones de clientes reales de Nines.en

Calculado a partir de 228 Opiniones

Opiniones de clientes reales

Opinión cliente

 
Did not order ties
el 29/11/2013 16:10 a las 29/11/2013 16:10 por .
después de su compra el 06/11/2013
from www.thehouseofties.com

Opinión cliente

 
Fairly fast shipping to Canada; however they never included duties/customs in the purchase price and I was surprised when I received a bill from FedEx regarding said charges.
el 28/11/2013 12:28 a las 28/11/2013 12:28 por .
después de su compra el 28/06/2013
from www.thehouseofties.com

Opinión cliente

 
el 26/11/2013 23:59 a las 26/11/2013 23:59 por .
después de su compra el 13/09/2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Opinión cliente

 
I received two cases broken in the post - items were shipped in a simple satchel and so there was no protection which is suprising considering the cost of shipping. Impossible to return items. I do alot of online shopping and this by far was the worst transaction I had all year.
el 19/11/2013 20:56 a las 19/11/2013 20:56 por .
después de su compra el 25/07/2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com
Comentario de Customer Service
Dear Madam, We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your order. We have sent your order via FEDEX and the shipment costs were free as you ordered over 80£. It is possible to return the cufflinks for any order, the parcel should then be sent back to 5 rue du général bertrand, 75007 Paris. Shipments to Australia are expensive and we do not use a box as the cost amount over half the value of your order. We remain available for any question, and we hope you nevertheless appreciate the cufflinks.
Mostrar todos los comentarios

Opinión cliente

 
good quality, ok prices, and big variety
el 19/11/2013 20:54 a las 19/11/2013 20:54 por .
después de su compra el 04/11/2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Opinión cliente

 
Great range of products, easy to use site.
el 19/11/2013 18:14 a las 19/11/2013 18:14 por .
después de su compra el 21/09/2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Opinión cliente

 
I ordered a shirt and a set of cufflinks. The company informed me the shirt
was not in stock but that it should be in about 2 weeks. I needed
the gifts for a birthday gift and had to cancel the shirt. They were very
accommodating and the communication was great. I received a credit
for the shirt and loved the cufflinks.
el 19/11/2013 16:22 a las 19/11/2013 16:22 por .
después de su compra el 06/11/2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Opinión cliente

 
email assistance was excellent very quick and helped me to get the item delivered in time for a gift.
el 19/11/2013 15:16 a las 19/11/2013 15:16 por .
después de su compra el 22/10/2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com
  • Página / 23

Información Nines.en

Descripción:

THE NINES offers men's clothes and accessories. We have personally selected them so they meet strict requirements. We make it a point of honour to sell only articles that are worthseling, both in style and in quality.

Dirección:
Customer Service
60 rue des Queyries
33100, Bordeaux
Recomendar:
Página web:
Contacto:
Tel: 0185091900
contact@thenines.fr
Responsable:
Customer Service
Estado :
actualizado
Núm. de opiniones:
228

Síguenos en Facebook

Acerca de Avis-Verifies

Avis-Verifies Empresa independiente, especializada en la recopilación y gestión de opiniones de clientes reales luego de haber realizado una compra en una tienda online. Nuestro objetivo es mejorar la experiencia de compra y satisfacción de los consumidores en el sector del E-commerce.Ver más