Avis clients de Nines - Evaluations de Nines

Avis client de Nines.en

Calculé à partir de 228 avis

Evaluations clients

Avis client

 
Did not order ties
le 29/11/2013 16:10 à 29/11/2013 16:10 par .
suite à une commande du 06/11/2013
from www.thehouseofties.com

Avis client

 
Fairly fast shipping to Canada; however they never included duties/customs in the purchase price and I was surprised when I received a bill from FedEx regarding said charges.
le 28/11/2013 12:28 à 28/11/2013 12:28 par .
suite à une commande du 28/06/2013
from www.thehouseofties.com

Avis client

 
le 26/11/2013 23:59 à 26/11/2013 23:59 par .
suite à une commande du 13/09/2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Avis client

 
I received two cases broken in the post - items were shipped in a simple satchel and so there was no protection which is suprising considering the cost of shipping. Impossible to return items. I do alot of online shopping and this by far was the worst transaction I had all year.
le 19/11/2013 20:56 à 19/11/2013 20:56 par .
suite à une commande du 25/07/2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com
Commentaire de Customer Service
Dear Madam, We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your order. We have sent your order via FEDEX and the shipment costs were free as you ordered over 80£. It is possible to return the cufflinks for any order, the parcel should then be sent back to 5 rue du général bertrand, 75007 Paris. Shipments to Australia are expensive and we do not use a box as the cost amount over half the value of your order. We remain available for any question, and we hope you nevertheless appreciate the cufflinks.
Afficher tous les commentaires

Avis client

 
good quality, ok prices, and big variety
le 19/11/2013 20:54 à 19/11/2013 20:54 par .
suite à une commande du 04/11/2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Avis client

 
Great range of products, easy to use site.
le 19/11/2013 18:14 à 19/11/2013 18:14 par .
suite à une commande du 21/09/2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Avis client

 
I ordered a shirt and a set of cufflinks. The company informed me the shirt
was not in stock but that it should be in about 2 weeks. I needed
the gifts for a birthday gift and had to cancel the shirt. They were very
accommodating and the communication was great. I received a credit
for the shirt and loved the cufflinks.
le 19/11/2013 16:22 à 19/11/2013 16:22 par .
suite à une commande du 06/11/2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Avis client

 
email assistance was excellent very quick and helped me to get the item delivered in time for a gift.
le 19/11/2013 15:16 à 19/11/2013 15:16 par .
suite à une commande du 22/10/2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com
  • Page / 23

Informations Nines.en

Description :

THE NINES offers men's clothes and accessories. We have personally selected them so they meet strict requirements. We make it a point of honour to sell only articles that are worthseling, both in style and in quality.

Adresse :
Customer Service
60 rue des Queyries
33100, Bordeaux
Recommander :
Website :
Contact :
Tel: 0185091900
contact@thenines.fr
Représentant autorisé :
Customer Service
Statut :
à jour
Nombre d'avis :
228

Retrouvez-nous sur Facebook

A propos de Avis-Verifies

Avis-Verifies est géré par une société indépendante récoltant les avis des clients des e-commerçants après une commande. Son but est de vous aider à distinguer les e-commerçants les plus fiables.Voir plus