Opiniões dos clientes do Nines - ComentáriosNines

Opiniões Nines.en

Calculados a partir de 228 Opiniões

Avaliações de Clientes

Opiniões

 
Did not order ties
o 29/11/2013 16:10 a 29/11/2013 16:10 por .
De acordo com o encomenda do dia 06/11/2013
from www.thehouseofties.com

Opiniões

 
Fairly fast shipping to Canada; however they never included duties/customs in the purchase price and I was surprised when I received a bill from FedEx regarding said charges.
o 28/11/2013 12:28 a 28/11/2013 12:28 por .
De acordo com o encomenda do dia 28/06/2013
from www.thehouseofties.com

Opiniões

 
o 26/11/2013 23:59 a 26/11/2013 23:59 por .
De acordo com o encomenda do dia 13/09/2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Opiniões

 
I received two cases broken in the post - items were shipped in a simple satchel and so there was no protection which is suprising considering the cost of shipping. Impossible to return items. I do alot of online shopping and this by far was the worst transaction I had all year.
o 19/11/2013 20:56 a 19/11/2013 20:56 por .
De acordo com o encomenda do dia 25/07/2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com
Comentário de Customer Service
Dear Madam, We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your order. We have sent your order via FEDEX and the shipment costs were free as you ordered over 80£. It is possible to return the cufflinks for any order, the parcel should then be sent back to 5 rue du général bertrand, 75007 Paris. Shipments to Australia are expensive and we do not use a box as the cost amount over half the value of your order. We remain available for any question, and we hope you nevertheless appreciate the cufflinks.
Ver todos os comentários

Opiniões

 
good quality, ok prices, and big variety
o 19/11/2013 20:54 a 19/11/2013 20:54 por .
De acordo com o encomenda do dia 04/11/2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Opiniões

 
Great range of products, easy to use site.
o 19/11/2013 18:14 a 19/11/2013 18:14 por .
De acordo com o encomenda do dia 21/09/2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Opiniões

 
I ordered a shirt and a set of cufflinks. The company informed me the shirt
was not in stock but that it should be in about 2 weeks. I needed
the gifts for a birthday gift and had to cancel the shirt. They were very
accommodating and the communication was great. I received a credit
for the shirt and loved the cufflinks.
o 19/11/2013 16:22 a 19/11/2013 16:22 por .
De acordo com o encomenda do dia 06/11/2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Opiniões

 
email assistance was excellent very quick and helped me to get the item delivered in time for a gift.
o 19/11/2013 15:16 a 19/11/2013 15:16 por .
De acordo com o encomenda do dia 22/10/2013
from www.thecufflinksshop.com
  • Página / 23

Informações Nines.en

Descrição:

THE NINES offers men's clothes and accessories. We have personally selected them so they meet strict requirements. We make it a point of honour to sell only articles that are worthseling, both in style and in quality.

Endereço:
Customer Service
60 rue des Queyries
33100, Bordeaux
Recomendar:
Website:
Contato:
Tel: 0185091900
contact@thenines.fr
Representante Autorizado:
Customer Service
Estado :
Atualizado
Número de avaliações:
228

Visite nossa página Facebook

Sobre Avis-Verifies

Avis-Verifies Empresa especializada na colecta e tratamento das opiniões e avaliações de clientes online após sua experiência de compra. E tem como objectivo seleccionar e identificar sites de confiança.Ver detalhes