Customer reviews Nines - Reviews Nines

Customer reviews Nines.en

Customer ratings

Customer review

 
My order was quickly sent on it's way despite any language differences. I was able to pay in GBP and the item dispatched. Also, not due to the quality of the product, I rang to ask about a return/refund, this was politely agreed to, with no problems. Thank you Nines.
the 06-01-2019 02:26 pm at 06-01-2019 02:26 pm by .
Order date 05-18-2019 12:55 am
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Customer review

 
Very good choices
the 05-21-2019 06:33 am at 05-21-2019 06:33 am by .
Order date 04-27-2019 08:54 am
from www.thehouseofties.com

Customer review

 
First off I loved the cufflinks I ordered from this website and thought the price was very competitive. That being said trying to order and get the product delivered in the states was a major pain in the butt. It took me multiple days to actually be able to pay for the items in my shopping cart and they entered the address I put into my profile erroneously. The package was still able to be delivered and arrived quickly but they clearly don't understand how to write us addresses. Overall, a stressful ordering and paying experience to get a fantastic product.
the 05-20-2019 06:19 pm at 05-20-2019 06:19 pm by .
Order date 05-07-2019 05:53 pm
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Customer review

 
Prompt service and high quality
the 05-09-2019 01:43 pm at 05-09-2019 01:43 pm by .
Order date 04-25-2019 11:50 pm
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Customer review

 
The product are beautifull,high quality and I receive quickly. (6 days)
Thank you!☺
the 05-04-2019 03:44 pm at 05-04-2019 03:44 pm by .
Order date 04-24-2019 04:30 pm
from www.thehouseofties.com

Customer review

 
Good product came on time, nicely packaged and as specified
the 04-26-2019 01:11 pm at 04-26-2019 01:11 pm by .
Order date 04-15-2019 03:31 pm
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Customer review

 
user friendly
the 04-10-2019 05:19 pm at 04-10-2019 05:19 pm by .
Order date 04-03-2019 01:57 pm
from www.thehouseofties.com

Customer review

 
Professional with excellent service!
the 03-11-2019 12:49 am at 03-11-2019 12:49 am by .
Order date 02-26-2019 02:54 pm
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Customer review

 
The website was great. I didn't expect an additional tax coming into my country. It would have been nice to know that was coming. Maybe it said it somewhere and I just didn't see it?
the 03-04-2019 04:03 pm at 03-04-2019 04:03 pm by .
Order date 02-16-2019 09:36 pm
from www.thecufflinksshop.com

Customer review

 
Fast delivery, tie is exactly as shown on website!
the 02-24-2019 01:41 pm at 02-24-2019 01:41 pm by .
Order date 02-17-2019 11:09 pm
from www.thehouseofties.com
  • Page / 23

Information Nines.en

Description:

THE NINES offers men's clothes and accessories. We have personally selected them so they meet strict requirements. We make it a point of honour to sell only articles that are worthseling, both in style and in quality.

Address:
Customer Service
60 rue des Queyries
33100, Bordeaux
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 0185091900
contact@thenines.fr
Authorized Representative:
Customer Service
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
222

Find us on Facebook

About Avis-Verifies

Avis-Verifies is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more