Customer reviews Artsper - Reviews Artsper

Customer reviews Artsper

Customer ratings

Customer review

 
Perfect and Professional
09-23-2021 at 05:19 by .
Order date 09-02-2021
from www.artsper.com

Customer review

 
Parfait mais 72 € de transport + 52 € de dédouanement = c'est un peu cher. Cependant livraison rapide et soignée.
09-22-2021 at 09:31 by .
Order date 09-18-2021
from www.artsper.com

Customer review

 
The selection was fantastic and I look forward to browsing the site again.
09-22-2021 at 03:54 by .
Order date 09-15-2021
from www.artsper.com

Customer review

 
I bough a painting and everything was handled nice and easy and quickly. The delivery was yesterday and I was happy with everything! Thank you very much!
09-22-2021 at 01:16 by .
Order date 09-14-2021
from www.artsper.com

Customer review

 
Fantastic. Quality of item and service both excellent.
09-22-2021 at 03:11 by .
Order date 09-13-2021
from www.artsper.com

Customer review

 
Parfait
09-21-2021 at 06:49 by .
Order date 09-01-2021
from www.artsper.com

Customer review

 
Tout à fait correct
09-21-2021 at 08:42 by .
Order date 09-03-2021
from www.artsper.com

Customer review

 
Perfect
09-20-2021 at 07:27 by .
Order date 09-01-2021
from www.artsper.com

Customer review

 
vanuit NL besteld de site kon vertaald worden in het Nederlands waardoor ik exact kon vinden wat ik zocht.
09-20-2021 at 09:30 by .
Order date 09-05-2021
from www.artsper.com

Customer review

 
J'ai découvert ce site par hasard, et j'ai été agréablement surprise. On y trouve son bonheur très facilement
09-19-2021 at 06:36 by .
Order date 09-12-2021
from www.artsper.com
  • Page / 141

Information Artsper

Description:

Artsper

Address:
Artsper
18 rue Soleillet
75020, Paris
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel:  33(0)187669905
contact@artsper.com
Authorized Representative:
Artsper
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1475

About Avis-Verifies

Avis-Verifies is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more